Posted in leisure, life, Random thoughts

Retirement dreams …..

Everybody has theirs I guess……. I have mine too. It’s not exactly clear but …..there are many plans that run through my mind. I am gonna put them down so as years pass I have something to look forward too. 

When I retire I want to …….

– move to the mountains. ( don’t know why but I always feel the mountains calling.)

– have my small little Hut at the end of a village. ( I keep imagining it’s shape with prayer flags tied infront 🙂 )

– have my own yak. (The yak may be my only companion . I may even sell it’s milk.)

– serve the society ,so may be I can teach at a local school or help at anything I can be good at.

I’ll be updating this post as an when my retirement plans get updated 🙂 until then happy dreaming to me.

Author:

Joalita .....or Jolta is just one from the crowd. And every post on this blog is one from the crowd of the random thoughts that pass her mind.

Leave a Reply

