Posted in blogging, life, Random thoughts

Time contractions

Einstein’s theory of relativity states that time is relative. The faster the frame of reference moves the more is the time dilation……….It’s as if the clock slows down.

I woke up at 4 am today and I am all prepared to fall into slumber by 11 pm……….19 hours of the today and I have no clue how they just passed. There’s hardly much I did today, besides opening a book to study , going to work and some marketing . 

I end up wondering, ‘ is my time contracting?’………..Does that mean my frame of reference is slowing down? 

I guess I’ll have to check out with Sir Einstein………maybe I’ll have to propose a new theory……..Jolta’s theory for Time contraction ……for lazy people 😎.

Author:

Joalita .....or Jolta is just one from the crowd. And every post on this blog is one from the crowd of the random thoughts that pass her mind.

Leave a Reply

