Posted in life

New place blues…

New place, new people, ………blue blue blue.

I have shifted, after working for 4.5 years at my old work place. I hate changes in life, but changes are the only permanent aspect of life they say.

The apprehensions were always there and so was the preparedness. But no matter how many armors I put on and how much I train myself, when the battle begins……. I find myself lost and all vulnerable……..fully exposed to the change……atleast for a few moments.

A change from the old to the new …..I knew it was always gonna be dramatic for me. At times it feels like crossing a stilt bridge with a horrendous river flowing below. The place I leave behind seems to be crumbling down with no choice of a return…..the past lost behind. And the place ahead is hidden behind rocks……the future unknown. All I hold on to is the bridge ……which weakly stands linking the past to the future. All I can do right now is to keep moving ……..One step at a time…..Just hoping I reach the other end and find some place to hold on to.

Until then I guess I’ll be blue blue blue πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

Author:

Joalita .....or Jolta is just one from the crowd. And every post on this blog is one from the crowd of the random thoughts that pass her mind.

Leave a Reply

