Life can sometimes push you through the worst of times, it can test you till the verge of breakdown. 

Sometimes we are so bitten and battered that we lose our sense of pain. Our experiences at times make our life so bitter, that we no longer can taste the sweetness of an event. The dark shades of life blind us to an extent that we lose our sense of colour……..tasteless and colourless is what we become. πŸ˜₯

You take the courage to take a step ahead, but the next moment you regret you did. 

Somehow I always fail to understand how life works. Do we write our own destiny ……Or do we follow a Destiny already set for us?

Is the grass greener on the other side or is it just an illusion?

The world seems to rejoice for me……But why don’t I feel any happiness within ?

Will I ever be content even if I learn to let go?

…….I really don’t know.

