ā€‹I met you in the dark, you lit me up ….

You made me feel like, I was enough ….

You take me places that tear up my reputation…..

Manipulate my decisions …….

There is nothing holding me back….

Ah ha …Ah ha …….

Then you smiled over your shoulder
I knew then…….but you would never know 

We made memories  these for ourselves…

Miles away from seeing you….

Just say you won’t let go

The smell of your perfume still stuck in the air ….

It’s hard……

Yesterday I thought I saw your shadow running around ….

It’s funny how things never change in this old town ….

And I want to tell you everything ….

The words I never got to say …..

I’ll remember everything from when

Wish I was there with you now ……

If the whole world was watching….

I would still go out with you….

I would drive highways and byways to be there with you….

Just say you won’t let go …..

Staring at the bottom of your glass…

Hoping one day you’ll make a dream last..

But dreams come slow and they go so fast……

heard that your dreams came true….
Guess she gave you things I didn’t give you….

I hate to turn out of the blue uninvited,

But I couldn’t stay away , I couldn’t fight it.

I hoped you’d see my face and that you’d be reminded

That for me it isn’t over….

Never mind , I’ll find someone like you….

I wish nothing but the best for you….

Everything comes back to you …..

Open your eyes and see…

How our horizons meet …..

All of these stars will guide us…..

                       ………….Till the end.

If you’ve read through then you gotta listen through my favorite mashups…..Go on enjoy….Many more yet to come.

